Classroom Teachers 19-20 School Year

Classroom Teachers 

2019-2020 School Year

Preschool: Mrs. Traci Garner & Mrs. Tory Shultz

Kindergarten: Ms. Holly Filyaw & Mrs. Kathleen Varela

1st Grade: Mrs. Mandy Buckingham & Ms. Karen Manabat

2nd Grade: Mrs. Kristy Hamilton & Mrs. Kathy Smith

3rd Grade: Ms. Chrystina Jacobson, Mrs. Colleen Smith, & New TBD Teacher

4th Grade: Mrs. Starla Agoney & Ms. Jennifer Simpson

5th Grade: Ms. Laura Kinunen, Mrs. Meredith Lundamo, & Mrs. Debbie Merle

6th Grade: Mrs. Sharon Carson & Ms. Becca Doyle

Teacher Requests may only be submitted on May 13th from 8am through May 17 at 4:00pm. Requests will need to be submitted in writing to Principal Sheila Klosterman, and only during the request week. Please know these are requests, and not a guarantee of placement in any particular class.