Return to Headlines

PTA Board 2018-2019

 

PTA Board 2018-2019 

President

Petrina Calvin                          brianpetrina.calvin@gmail.com        

Jackie Yates                            jackiey0123@gmail.com

 

Vice-President

Aubree Kline                           Aubree.Kline@gmail.com

Karen Taylor                           shaytt@hotmail.com

 

Secretary

Hilary Robbins                         hilary@coastalak.com

 

Treasurer

Shayla Simons                        shaylsimons@gmail.com

 

A&P Receipt Volunteer

Theresa Kimmel                     theresa@kpunet.net

 

BoxTop Volunteer

Karen Taylor                            shaytt@hotmail.com

 

Primary Teacher Rep

Kristy Hamilton                       kristy.hamilton@k21schools.org

 

Intermediate Teacher Rep

Starla Agoney                         starla.agoney@k21schools.org

 

Houghtaling Principal

Sheila Klosterman                  sheila.klosterman@k21schools.org

 

Houghtaling Vice-Principal

Dan Olson                               dan.olson@k21schools.org

 
 
We are so pleased and fortunate to have amazing parent and staff volunteers that are willing to donate their time to Houghtaling. 
Thank You!