First Name Last Name Email Address School Position
Alonso Escalante alonso.escalante@k21schools.org Principal
Karyssa Nicholas karyssa.nicholas@k21schools.org Health Aid
Debi Spigai deborah.spigai@k21schools.org Administrative Assistant
Jenna Coy jenna.coy@k21schools.org Guidance Counselor
Elisha Thomas elisha.thomas@k21schools.org Building Aide
Sharon Creasy sharon.creasy@k21schools.org Preschool Teacher
Tandra Thompson tandra.thompson@k21schools.org Preschool Teacher
Jolene Thomas jolene.thomas@k21schools.org Preschool Teacher
Amy Bauer amy.bauer@k21schools.org Kindergarten Teacher
Kim Berg kimberly.berg@k21schools.org Kindergarten Teacher
Karen Malone karen.malone@k21schools.org First Grade Teacher
Teresa Varnell teresa.varnell@k21schools.org First Grade Teaacher
Jane Blasingame jane.blasingame@k21schools.org Second Grade Teacher
Jerry Rouleau jerry.rouleau@k21schools.org Second Grade Teacher
Bonnie Collins bonnie.collins@k21schools.org Third Grade Teacher
Angie Taggart angie.taggart@k21schools.org Third Grade Teacher
Brooke Hunt brooke.hunt@k21schools.org Fourth Grade Teacher
Shay LeBeau shay.lebeau@k21schools.org Fourth Grade Teacher
Barbara Guenther barbara.guenther@k21schools.org Fifth Grade Teacher
Emily Kelly emily.kelly@k21schools.org Fifth Grade Teacher
Lori Orlowski lori.orlowski@k21schools.org Sixth Grade Teacher
Danielle Stosich danielle.call@k21schools.org Sixth Grade Teacher
Janae Merrill janae.merrill@k21schools.org Title 1/RTI Teacher
Zach Trudeau zachery.trudeau@k21schools.org Physical Education Teacher
Tia Wilhelm tia.wilhelm@k21schools.org Music Teacher