First Name Last Name Title Email Address
Candice Ably Sped Paraprofessional candace.ably@k21schools.org
Matthew Boyd 4th Grade Teacher Matthew.Boyd@k21schools.org
Patricia Burnett Kindergarten Teacher patricia.burnett@k21schools.org
Deb Carlson 4th Grade Teacher deb.carlson@k21schools.org
Samantha Cockrum Instructional Paraprofessional samantha.cockrum@k21schools.org
Cheryl Coster SPED Intensive Paraprofessional cherylcoster@k21schools.org
Yvette Cross SPED Teacher Yvette.Cross@k21schools.org
Paula DeAngeles Music Teacher Paula.DeAngeles@k21schools.org
Jennifer Elliot 3rd Grade Teacher jennifer.elliot@k21schools.org
Marisa Frey 6th Grade Teacher marisa.frey@k21schools.org
Geoff Glover 3rd Grade Teacher geoff.glover@k21schools.org
Libby Howe Paraprofessional Rosemary.Howe@k21schools.org
Danielle Jones SPED Para danielle.jones@k21schools.org
Wendy McLaren 5th Grade Teacher wendy.mclaren@k21schools.org
Steve McLaren Principal Steven.McLaren@k21schools.org
Carrie Meyer 2nd Grade Teacher carrie.meyer@k21schools.org
Katrina Monta 2nd Grade Teacher Katrina.Monta@k21schools.org
Hayley Morin Sped Intensive Paraprofessional hayley.morin@k21schools.org
Laurie Morrison SPED Para laurie.morrison@k21schools.org
Laurie Northrup Administrative Assistant laurie.northrup@k21schools.org
Dan Olson Assistant Principal Dan.Olson@k21schools.org
Michelle Pendergrass 1st Grade Teacher michelle.pendergrass@k21schools.org
Lara Powers Librarian lara.powers@k21schools.org
Wendy Riley Building Para Wendy.Riley@k21schools.org
Kate Ross Health Para Kate.Ross@k21schools.org
Dawn Shlaudeman 1st Grade Teacher dawn.shlaudeman@k21schools.org
Katie Sivertsen Physical Education Teacher katie.sivertsen@k21schools.org
Sylvia Slay-Hancock Paraprofessional sylvia.slay-hancock@k21schools.org
Kimberly Smith Instructional Para Kimberly.Smith@k21schools.org
Genia Smith 4th Grade Teacher eugenia.smith@k21schools.org
Kendra Standley 6th Grade Teacher Kendra.Standley@k21schools.org
Robin Strunk Preschool Teacher Robin.Strunk@k21schools.org
Judy Swiger Sped Intensive Paraprofessional judy.swiger@k21schools.org
Karlyn Thomas Kindergarten Teacher karlyn.thomas@k21schools.org
Alisa Thompson Preschool Teacher alisa.thompson@k21schools.org
Carena Wood Resource/RTI Teacher carena.wood@k21schools.org