First Name Last Name Title Email Address
Candice Ably Sped Paraprofessional candace.ably@k21schools.org
Patricia Burnett Kindergarten Teacher patricia.burnett@k21schools.org
Deb Carlson 1st Grade Teacher deb.carlson@k21schools.org
Samantha Cockrum Instructional Paraprofessional samantha.cockrum@k21schools.org
Cheryl Coster SPED Intensive Paraprofessional cherylcoster@k21schools.org
Shad Coster Custodian shad.coster@k21schools.org
Jennifer Elliot 3rd Grade Teacher jennifer.elliot@k21schools.org
Vicky Foley Resource/RTI Teacher vicky.foley@k21schools.org
Marisa Frey 6th Grade Teacher marisa.frey@k21schools.org
Geoff Glover 3rd Grade Teacher geoff.glover@k21schools.org
Samuel Hernandez Physical Education Teacher sam.hernandez@k21schools.org
Libby Howe Paraprofessional Rosemary.Howe@k21schools.org
Stephanie Johnson Preschool Teacher-Para Stephanie.Johnson@k21schools.org
Eric Kelly Counselor eric.kelly@k21schools.org
Heidi Kinunen Paraprofessional Heidi.Kinunen@k21schools.org
Wendy McLaren 5th Grade Teacher wendy.mclaren@k21schools.org
Carrie Meyer (Allen) 2nd Grade Teacher carrie.allen@k21schools.org
Katrina Monta Instructional Paraprofessional Katrina.Monta@k21schools.org
Hayley Morin Sped Intensive Paraprofessional hayley.morin@k21schools.org
Laurie Northrup Administrative Assistant laurie.northrup@k21schools.org
Michelle Pendergrass 1st Grade Teacher michelle.pendergrass@k21schools.org
Lara Powers Librarian lara.powers@k21schools.org
Wendy Riley Building Para Wendy.Riley@k21schools.org
Dawn Shlaudeman 1st Grade Teacher dawn.shlaudeman@k21schools.org
Tony Sines Principal tony.sines@k21schools.org
Genia Smith 4th Grade Teacher eugenia.smith@k21schools.org
Judy Swiger Sped Intensive Paraprofessional judy.swiger@k21schools.org
Karlyn Thomas Kindergarten Teacher karlyn.thomas@k21schools.org
Alisa Thompson Preschool Teacher alisa.thompson@k21schools.org
Kelly Trugon SPED Intensive Para Kelly.Trugon@k21schools.org
Susan Webb Utility / Health Paraprofessional susan.webb@k21schools.org
Dave White 4th Grade Teacher david.white@k21schools.org
Tia Wilhelm Music / Band Teacher tia.wilhelm@k21schools.org
Janice Wood 6th Grade Teacher janice.wood@k21schools.org