First Name Last Name Title Email Address
Candice Ably SPED Paraprofessional candace.ably@k21schools.org
Kyle Bailey Music Teacher kyle.bailey@k21schools.org
Matthew Boyd 4th Grade Teacher matthew.boyd@k21schools.org
Henry Bumagat Custodian henry.bumagat@k21schools.org
Patricia Burnett Kindergarten Teacher patricia.burnett@k21schools.org
Cheryl Coster SPED Intensive Paraprofessional cheryl.coster@k21schools.org
Yvette Cross SPED Teacher yvette.cross@k21schools.org
Rae Dela Cruz Instructional Paraprofessional Rae.DelaCruz@k21schools.org
Jenn Duran Administrative Assistant jennifer.duran@k21schools.org
James Elkins SPED Intensive Paraprofessional james.elkins@k21schools.org
Jennifer Elliot 3rd Grade Teacher jennifer.elliot@k21schools.org
Rhianna Foit RTI Instructional Paraprofessional rhianna.foit@k21schools.org
Marisa Frey 6th Grade Teacher marisa.frey@k21schools.org
Geoff Glover 3rd Grade Teacher geoff.glover@k21schools.org
Danielle Hewitt 4th Grade Teacher Danielle.Hewitt@k21schools.org
Alyssa Howard RTI Instructional Paraprofessional alyssa.howard@k21schools.org
Libby Howe SPED Intensive Paraprofessional libby.howe@k21schools.org
Ashley Laviolette SPED Intensive Paraprofessional ashley.laviolette@k21schools.org
Nona Lindquist SPED Teacher nona.lindquist@k21schools.org
Amanda McCarthy SPED Intensive Paraprofessional amanda.mccarthy@k21schools.org
Steve McLaren Principal steven.mclaren@k21schools.org
Wendy McLaren 5th Grade Teacher wendy.mclaren@k21schools.org
Carrie Meyer 2nd Grade Teacher carrie.meyer@k21schools.org
Katrina Monta 2nd Grade Teacher katrina.monta@k21schools.org
Dan Olson Assistant Principal dan.olson@k21schools.org
Michelle Pendergrass 1st Grade Teacher michelle.pendergrass@k21schools.org
Paxton Potter RTI Instructional Paraprofessional paxton.potter@k21schools.org
Monica Potter Health Paraprofessional monica.potter@k21schools.org
Lara Powers Librarian lara.powers@k21schools.org
Ali Pry School Counselor ali.pry@k21schools.org
Wendy Riley Building Paraprofessional wendy.riley@k21schools.org
Dollee Robinson District Cook dollee.robinson@k21schools.org
Ian Sanchez SPED Intensive Paraprofessional ian.sanchez@k21schools.org
Dawn Shlaudeman 1st Grade Teacher dawn.shlaudeman@k21schools.org
Katie Sivertsen 2nd Grade Teacher katie.sivertsen@k21schools.org
Genia Smith 4th Grade Teacher Eugenia.Smith@k21schools.org
Kim Smith Preschool Instructional Paraprofessional kim.smith@k21schools.org
Kendra Standley 6th Grade Teacher kendra.standley@k21schools.org
Judy Swiger SPED Intensive Paraprofessional judy.swiger@k21schools.org
Karlyn Thomas Kindergarten Teacher karlyn.thomas@k21schools.org