First Name Last Name Title Email Address
Candice Ably Sped Paraprofessional candace.ably@k21schools.org
Brandon Apol Music Teacher Brandon.Apol@k21schools.org
Patricia Burnett Kindergarten Teacher patricia.burnett@k21schools.org
Deb Carlson 4th Grade Teacher deb.carlson@k21schools.org
Samantha Cockrum Instructional Paraprofessional samantha.cockrum@k21schools.org
Cheryl Coster SPED Intensive Paraprofessional cherylcoster@k21schools.org
Shad Coster Custodian shad.coster@k21schools.org
Gillian Edwards 4th Grade Teacher Gillian.Edwards@k21schools.org
Jennifer Elliot 3rd Grade Teacher jennifer.elliot@k21schools.org
Vicky Foley Resource/RTI Teacher vicky.foley@k21schools.org
Marisa Frey 6th Grade Teacher marisa.frey@k21schools.org
Geoff Glover 3rd Grade Teacher geoff.glover@k21schools.org
Jennifer Hecla Paraprofessional Jennifer.Hecla@k21schools.org
Samuel Hernandez Physical Education Teacher sam.hernandez@k21schools.org
Libby Howe Paraprofessional Rosemary.Howe@k21schools.org
Stephanie Johnson SPED Teacher Stephanie.Johnson@k21schools.org
Danielle Jones SPED Para danielle.jones@k21schools.org
Eric Kelly Counselor eric.kelly@k21schools.org
Heidi Kinunen Paraprofessional Heidi.Kinunen@k21schools.org
Jean Paulin Lockulu Custodian jp.lockulu@k21schools.org
Wendy McLaren 5th Grade Teacher wendy.mclaren@k21schools.org
Steve McLaren Principal Steven.McLaren@k21schools.org
Carrie Meyer (Allen) 2nd Grade Teacher carrie.allen@k21schools.org
Katrina Monta Student Teacher - Kindergarten, Mrs. Thomas Katrina.Monta@k21schools.org
Hayley Morin Sped Intensive Paraprofessional hayley.morin@k21schools.org
Laurie Northrup Administrative Assistant laurie.northrup@k21schools.org
Michelle Pendergrass 1st Grade Teacher michelle.pendergrass@k21schools.org
Lara Powers Librarian lara.powers@k21schools.org
Wendy Riley Building Para Wendy.Riley@k21schools.org
Kate Ross Health Para Kate.Ross@k21schools.org
Dawn Shlaudeman 1st Grade Teacher dawn.shlaudeman@k21schools.org
Katie Sivertsen 2nd Grade Teacher Katie.Sivertsen@k21schools.org
Genia Smith 4th Grade Teacher eugenia.smith@k21schools.org
Kimberly Smith Instructional Para Kimberly.Smith@k21schools.org
Kendra Standley 6th Grade Teacher Kendra.Standley@k21schools.org
Robin Strunk Preschool Teacher Robin.Strunk@k21schools.org
Judy Swiger Sped Intensive Paraprofessional judy.swiger@k21schools.org
Karlyn Thomas Kindergarten Teacher karlyn.thomas@k21schools.org
Alisa Thompson Preschool Teacher alisa.thompson@k21schools.org
Amber Updike SPED Para