First Name Last Name Title Email Address
Candice Ably SPED Paraprofessional candace.ably@k21schools.org
Andrea Alexander SPED Paraprofessional andrea.alexander@k21schools.org
Kyle Bailey Music Teacher kyle.bailey@k21schools.org
Matthew Boyd 4th Grade Teacher Matthew.Boyd@k21schools.org
Patricia Burnett Kindergarten Teacher patricia.burnett@k21schools.org
Cheryl Coster SPED Intensive Paraprofessional cheryl.coster@k21schools.org
Yvette Cross SPED Teacher Yvette.Cross@k21schools.org
Rae Dela Cruz Preschool Instructional Paraprofessional Rae.DelaCruz@k21schools.org
Jennifer Duran Administrative Assistant jennifer.duran@k21schools.org
James Elkins SPED Intensive Paraprofessional james.elkins@k21schools.org
Jennifer Elliot 3rd Grade Teacher jennifer.elliot@k21schools.org
Rhianna Foit RTI Instructional Paraprofessional rhianna.foit@k21schools.org
Marisa Frey 6th Grade Teacher marisa.frey@k21schools.org
Geoff Glover 3rd Grade Teacher geoff.glover@k21schools.org
Madison Henderson SPED Intensive Paraprofessional madison.henderson@k21schools.org
Danielle Hewitt 4th Grade Teacher Danielle.Hewitt@k21schools.org
Alyssa Howard Paraprofessional alyssa.howard@k21schools.org
Libby Howe SPED Intensive Paraprofessional libby.howe@k21schools.org
Eric Kelly Guidance Counselor eric.kelly@k21schools.org
Benjamin Manalo Custodian benjamin.manalo@k21schools.org
Amanda McCarthy SPED Intensive Paraprofessional amanda.mccarthy@k21schools.org
Wendy McLaren 5th Grade Teacher wendy.mclaren@k21schools.org
Steve McLaren Principal Steven.McLaren@k21schools.org
Brooke Merrill Kindergarten Instructional Paraprofessional brooke.merrill@k21schools.org
Susan Merrill SPED Paraprofessional susan.merrill@k21schools.org
Carrie Meyer 2nd Grade Teacher carrie.meyer@k21schools.org
Katrina Monta 2nd Grade Teacher Katrina.Monta@k21schools.org
Jaime Morelli Speech Teacher jaime.morelli@k21schools.org
Laurie Morrison SPED Paraprofessional laurie.morrison@k21schools.org
Dan Olson Assistant Principal Dan.Olson@k21schools.org
Michelle Pendergrass 1st Grade Teacher michelle.pendergrass@k21schools.org
Lara Powers Librarian lara.powers@k21schools.org
Wendy Riley Building Paraprofessional Wendy.Riley@k21schools.org
Dollee Robinson District Cook dollee.robinson@k21schools.org
Florencio Rosal Custodian florencio.rosal@k21schools.org
Kate Ross Health Paraprofessional Kate.Ross@k21schools.org
Ian Sanchez SPED Intensive Paraprofessional ian.sanchez@k21schools.org
Brian Shimek RTI Instructional Paraprofessional brian.shimek@k21schools.org
Dawn Shlaudeman 1st Grade Teacher dawn.shlaudeman@k21schools.org
Katie Sivertsen Physical Education Teacher katie.sivertsen@k21schools.org