• Name

    Title

    Email Address

    Alguire, Jacob

    MS Math & Science

    jacob.alguire@k21schools.org

    Avia, Elizabeth 3rd Grade elizabeth.avila@k21schools.org

    Beckett, Rebekah

    Intensive Paraprofessional

    rebekah.beckett@k21schools.org

    Bolton, Linda

    Intensive Paraprofessional

    linda.bulton@k21schools.org

    Cron, Julie

    Music & Technology  

    julie.cron@k21schools.org

    Embree, Jessie

    RTI Paraprofessional

    jessie.embree@k21schools.org

    Fischer, Kathy

    Paraprofessional

    lkathy.fischer@k21schools.org
    Gass, Greg

    MS Social Studies & PE

    greg.gass@k21schools.org

    Gefre, Joelle

    5th Grade joelle.gefre@k21schools.org

    Hall, Scott

    ESL

    scott.hall@k21schools.org

    Henderson, Erin

    MS Language Arts

    erin.henderson@k21schools.org

    Hewitt, Danielle

    4th Grage

    danielle.hewitt@k21schools.org

    Kenoyer, Halli     Art

    halli.kenoyer@k21schools.org

    King, Becky

    Kindergarten

    becky.king@k21schools.org

    Livingston, Kayla

    RTI

    kayla.livingston@k21schools.org

    Martin, Stephanie 

    Paraprofessional

    stephanie.martin@k21schools.org

    McFarland, Julie

    Principal

    julie.mcfarland@k21schools.org

    Mecham, Marie

    Librarian

    marie.mecham@k21Schools.org

    Neufeldt, Maria

    1st Grade

    maria.neufeldt@k21schools.org

    Neufeldt, Tom

    2nd Grade

    tom.neufeldt@k21schools.org

    Porter, Sue

    Administrative Assistant

    sue.porter@k21schools.org

    Schultz, Terri      

    Special Education

    terri.schultz@k21schools.org