• Name

    Title

    Email Address

    Alguire, Jacob

    MS Math & Science

    jacob.alguire@k21schools.org

    Avia, Elizabeth

    4th Grade elizabeth.avila@k21schools.org

    Thiede,Bob

    Kindergarten Paraprofessional

    robert.thiede@k21schools.org

    Bolton, Linda

    Intensive Paraprofessional

    linda.bolton@k21schools.org

    Cron, Julie

    Music & Technology  

    julie.cron@k21schools.org

    Cummings, Erika

    Intensive Paraprofessional

    erika.cummings@k21schools.org

    Earth, Harmila

    Intensive Paraprofessional

    harmila.earth@k21schools.org

    Embree, Jessie

    RTI Paraprofessional

    jessie.embree@k21schools.org

    Fawcett, Staci

    Intensive Paraprofessional

    staci.fawcett@k21schools.org

    Darlene Torres

    Intensive Paraprofessional

    darlene.torres@k21schools.org

    Fischer, Kathy

    Paraprofessional

    kathy.fischer@k21schools.org

    Fitts, Marie

    Counselor

    marie.fitts@k21schools.org

    Gass, Greg

    MS Social Studies & PE

    greg.gass@k21schools.org

    Gefre, Joelle

    5th Grade joelle.gefre@k21schools.org

    Hall, Scott

    ESL

    scott.hall@k21schools.org

    Henderson, Erin

    MS Language Arts

    erin.henderson@k21schools.org

    Lindgren, Bayley

    3rd Grade

    bayley.lindgren@k21schools.org

    Smith, Kaitlyn Intensive Paraprofessional

    kaitlyn.smith@k21schools.org

    Kenoyer, Halli     Art

    halli.kenoyer@k21schools.org

    King, Becky

    Kindergarten

    becky.king@k21schools.org

    Livingston, Kayla

    Principal

    kayla.livingston@k21schools.org

    Cruse, Denise

    Intensive Paraprofessional

    denise.cruse@k21schools.org

    Neufeldt, Maria

    1st Grade

    maria.neufeldt@k21schools.org

    Neufeldt, Tom

    2nd Grade

    thomas.neufeldt@k21schools.org

    Porter, Sue

    Administrative Assistant

    sue.porter@k21schools.org

    Schultz, Terri      

    Special Education

    terri.schultz@k21schools.org

    Souza, Brenda

    Librarian

    brenda.souza@k21schools.org