• ADDRESS
    2940 Baranof Ave.
    Ketchikan, Alaska  99901

  • Office Hours:  7:30am to 3:30pm
    Office Phone:  907-225-4128
    Office Fax:      907-225-7925
     
    Contact Teacher:  firstname.lastname@k21schools.org
     
    Contact Houghtaling PTA Board:  htepta@gmail.com

    First Student Bus Company:  907-225-3806
  • Principal: Michael Cron

    Email: michael.cron@k21schools.org

     
    Dean of Students:  Meredith Lundamo
     
    Email:  meredith.lundamo@k21schools.org
  • Office Staff

    Administrative Assistants
    Shawna Harrison    
    Email: shawna.harrison@k21schools.org
     
    Tami Daniels          
    Email: tami.daniels@k21schools.org
     

    Curriculmn and Materials Coordinator
    Cindy Kloxin
    cindy.kloxin@k21schools.org
     

    Health Clerk
     Jackie Beasley
     jackie.beasley@k21schools.org