• Teacher & Paraprofessional Directory 

  • B


    • Bauer, Amy - RTI Coordinator
      amy.bauer@k21schools.org

    • Blair, Sandi - Librarian 
      sandi.blair@k21schools.org

    • Bradley, Kendra - Paraprofessional 
      kendra.bradley@k21schools.org

    • Browning, Cade - Paraprofessional 
      cade.browning@k21schools.org

     

     

    C


    • Cornwall, Melanie - STEAM Teacher 
      melanie.cornwall@k21schools.org

     

     

     

    G


    • Gubatayao, Alexis - Kindergarten Teacher
      alexis.gubatayao@k21schools.org

    • Gullen, Adam - P.E. Teacher 
      adam.gullen@k21schools.org

     

     

     

     

  • H


    • Hall, Madonna - Fifth / Sixth Grade Teacher
      madonna.hall@k21schools.org

    • Hall, Scott - ESL Teacher 
      scott.hall@k21schools.org

    • Hendrickson, Dorrien - Paraprofessional 
      dorrien.hendrickson@k21schools.org

     

    M


    • McLean, Cari - Paraprofessional
      cari.mclean@k21schools.org

     

     

    R


    • Rauwolf, Dawn - Fourth Grade Teacher
      dawn.rauwolf@k21schools.org

    • Rocke, Catharine - Guidance Counselor
      catharine.rocke@k21schools.org

    • Rushton, Harmony - Kindergarten Teacher
      harmony.rushton@k21schools.org

     

     

     

     

  • S


    • Safranek, Jade - Fifth / Sixth Grade Teacher
      jade.safranek@k21schools.org

    • Sebcioglu, Allyson - First / Second Grade Teacher
      allyson.sebcioglu@k21schools.org

    • Shultz, Clint - Third Grade Teacher
      clint.shultz@k21schools.org

    • Stack, Terran - Paraprofessional 
      terran.stack@k21schools.org

    • Stanton, Carol - First / Second Grade Teacher
      carol.stanton@k21schools.org

     

     

    V


    • Voorhees-Brown, Evelyn - RTI Paraprofessional
      evelyn.vbrown@k21schools.org

     

     

     

    W


    • Wallin, Jessica - Paraprofessional
      amber.wallin@k21schools.org

    • Warren, Amber - Paraprofessional
      amber.warren@k21schools.org